678-965-5707

Stars and Strikes

Navigation Menu

Corporate Event Venues in Atlanta GA

Stars and Strikes is the premier destination for parties and events of all sizes, featuring over 50,000 square feet of activities and private event space. We excel at exceeding your expectations with personal service, excellent cuisine and a variety of entertainment options. At Stars and Strikes we create something more than your typical entertainment experience. Your personal event planner is waiting to assist you with everything you need to create an unforgettable experience.

 

Select a Location for Contact Information & Menus

 

CUMMING
Shannon Quinn
678-965-5707 ext 307
SQuinn@StarsandStrikes.org
DACULA/LAWRENCEVILLE
Roxanne Armes
678-965-5707 ext 413
Roxanne@StarsandStrikes.org
DALLAS
Randy Riggs
678-965-5707 ext 505
Rriggs@StarsandStrikes.org

 

STONE MOUNTAIN
Gemma Ames
678-965-5707 ext 1123
GAmes@StarsandStrikes.org
SANDY SPRINGS
Gemma Ames
678-965-5707 ext 1123
GAmes@StarsandStrikes.org
WOODSTOCK
Larry Myricks
678-965-5707
LMyricks@StarsandStrikes.org
BUFORD
Roxanne Armes
678-965-5707 ext 413
Roxanne@StarsandStrikes.org
LOGANVILLE
Roxanne Armes
678-965-5707 ext 413
Roxanne@StarsandStrikes.org
COLUMBUS
Alisa Manibusan
678-965-5707
AManibusan@StarsandStrikes.org