678-965-5707

Stars and Strikes

Navigation Menu

Corporate Event Venues in Atlanta GA

Celebrating your anniversary, class reunion or just want to unwind with a group of friends and catch the game? Stars and Strikes offers tailored all-inclusive packages to exceed the expectations of your group while you save money! Select a location below and let our experienced party planners handle everything!

 

Select a Location for Contact Information

 

CUMMING
Shannon Quinn
678-965-5707 ext 307
SQuinn@StarsandStrikes.org
DACULA/LAWRENCEVILLE
Roxanne Armes
678-965-5707 ext 413
Roxanne@StarsandStrikes.org
DALLAS
Randy Riggs
678-965-5707 ext 505
Rriggs@StarsandStrikes.org

 

STONE MOUNTAIN
Gemma Ames
678-965-5707 ext 1123
GAmes@StarsandStrikes.org 
SANDY SPRINGS
Gemma Ames
678-965-5707 ext 1123
GAmes@StarsandStrikes.org
WOODSTOCK
Larry Myricks
678-965-5707
LMyricks@StarsandStrikes.org
BUFORD
Roxanne Armes
678-965-5707 ext 413
Roxanne@StarsandStrikes.org
LOGANVILLE
Roxanne Armes
678-965-5707 ext 413
Roxanne@StarsandStrikes.org
COLUMBUS
Alisa Manibusan
678-965-5707
AManibusan@StarsandStrikes.org